5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 14 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Click to leave us a review on Google!



Absolutely Thrilled to Work with Cassidy

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 29, 2024

Cassidy assisted us exceedingly well in a complex reorganization of an Estate. Impeccable kindness and thoroughness throughout the process.

Highly recommend her for Wills and Estate planning.

Coach Jay Houser

Highly Recommend

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 2, 2023

We’re excited to leave a positive review of Cassidy Hundt. Her knowledge, organization, and patience put us at ease during the process of estate / trust planning. Cassidy’s ability to frame complex legal concepts and give real world examples, were critical in getting us to the finish line. My wife and I both highly recommend Cassidy to anyone faced with such a task. Thank you so much Cassidy, we are forever grateful!

Kelly and Debbie Kummers

Professional and Very Helpful

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 8, 2023

I used Hundt law to finalise the sale of a property, I live outside Australia and was worried about this portion of the process but they assisted and guided me fantastically and am very grateful for your help and would highly recommend them to anyone requiring the services they offer, I would not hesitate to use them again in the future..

Justin McMahon

Happy to Recommend

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 5, 2021

Cassidy has helped us a number of times – putting together a power of attorney for my mother and father, and then guiding us through the probate process on my father’s will. The probate process was very smooth, and she kept us informed of what was happening every step of the way. Cassidy has been kind, courteous, efficient and professional. I am happy to recommend her services!

Mike Avery

Highly Recommend

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 17, 2021

It was a real pleasure working with Cassidy Hundt in preparing our estate planning documents. Whenever we had questions, she was always available by phone or email and quick to respond. She returned the signed documents to us in organized and labeled packages. We are very satisfied with the service she provided and we highly recommend her for your estate planning needs. Should the need arise, we will definitely contact Mrs. Hundt in the future.

Glenn and Suzanne Crutsinger

Excellent Value

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 9, 2021

I routinely refer clients to Cassidy – she is a thorough, careful, and proactive lawyer that provides excellent value for her clients.

Hunter Sargent

Easy to Work With

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 3, 2021

Cassidy was easy to work with and was able to explain everything in terms my wife and I could understand.

Robert

Outstanding Job

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 24, 2021

We decided to have a revocable living trust prepared as part of our estate planning. We did not have an attorney in TX, so after doing some research we decided to use Leigh Hilton in Bartonville. We spoke and worked specifically with Cassidy who did an outstanding job for us. She was extremely helpful and professional during the process and continues to be of great assistance as we need advice.

Leroy Brennfoerder

Highly Recommend

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 17, 2021

Very thorough, professional, help you form an estate plan to what your wishes are, help explain all that goes into your estate planning, helped me to understand things that need to be in my will to protect my estate and my heirs, very compassionate, would highly recommend.

Debra Crisp

Cassidy is the Best!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 13, 2021

Very thorough job of getting to know you and your family. Wishes, needs, wants and questions you might never have thought about into planning your Estate and Advanced Directives. Several reviews to make sure you understand a great deal of “legalese” that is way over my pay scale…Great eager, very knowledgeable and helpful…Cassidy is the best!

Ginny Hudson

Very Impressed

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 6, 2021

My wife and I are getting older and after a recent relocation to North Texas, we decided that it was time to get our estate in order. It was easy and we met with Cassidy…and both my wife and I were very impressed with the meeting so we went ahead and scheduled the the next meeting to get the Estate Process started. It was again simple and no hassle…The whole process was professional and I would highly recommend…Thanks Cassidy.

Stephen G.

Excellent Service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 30, 2021

Excellent service…I worked with Cassidy. She’s intelligent, personable and informative. I’m grateful for the 5 star reviews upon which I based my decision. They were spot on.

Eric Hill

Excellent Service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 19, 2021

Excellent service, took plenty of time to help us with our personal needs. Would use again in a heartbeat.

Tim Roe

Highly Recommend

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 4, 2021

We recently relocated to Texas from Colorado and had to have our wills redone…What a pleasure working with Cassidy. She was professional, knowledgeable, and efficient… By far the best law firm we have ever worked with. I highly recommend.

Bud and Penny Nelson